Wednesday, November 21, 2012

The Daughter of Ares Chronicles

The Daughter of Ares Chronicles
The Complete Trilogy

Shannon McRoberts

Obsidian Poet Press

Athine has long been told she was the chosen one. Only problem is she doesn't want to be chosen for anything; she wants her own adventures. She gets her chance when she learns that her new powers allow her to kill other immortals.

Follow Athine from the beginning as she learns about her heritage and being an immortal born. See how she interacts with some notable immortals such as Zeus, Hera, Odin, and Morrigan. Learn about the origins of the vampire and what happened to the dragons!

Take everything you think you know about mythology and throw it out the window...